Home / Music Tracks / Peaky Blinders – Series 2 Soundtrack
Peaky Blinders Series 2

Peaky Blinders – Series 2 Soundtrack

Soundtrack of the second series of Tiger Aspect & Caryn Mandabach Productions ‘s gangster drama Peaky Blinders set in 1920’s Birmingham, starring Cillian MurphySam Neil and Helen McCrory which airs on BBC Two.

Episode 1

  • “Long Snake Moan” by PJ Harvey
  • “Danny Boy” by Johnny Cash
  • “Rocking Horse” by The Dead Weather

Episode 2

  • “Red Right Hand” (Flood Remix) by Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds
  • “If You Were There, Beware” by Arctic Monkeys
  • “I Want Some More” by Dan Auerbach
  • “Pull a U” by The Kills
  • “Broken Harp” by PJ Harvey
  • “A Perfect Day Elise” by PJ Harvey
  • “Man-Size” by PJ Harvey


  1. Hi can anyone tell me if you can buy the soundtrack for peaky blinders, I want buy it for christmas

  2. Where are the listings for the rest of the episodes of season 2?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *