Home / News / ABC Announces Fall Premiere Dates for Once, Scandal, Revenge & More
ABC 2013

ABC Announces Fall Premiere Dates for Once, Scandal, Revenge & More

ABC has announced its schedule and premiere dates today for returning fan favourites Once Upon a Time, Scandal, Revenge and many more, as well as the new drama and comedy series joining the line-up this fall.

Monday, September 15

  • “Dancing With the Stars” at 8/7c

 Monday, September 22

  •  “Forever” (Special Sneak Preview) at 10/9c *Series Premiere*

 Tuesday, September 23

  • “Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.” at 9/8c
  •  “Forever” (Regular Time Period Premiere) at 10/9c

 Wednesday, September 24

  •  “The Middle”  at 8/7c
  •   “The Goldbergs” at 8.30 pm. ET
  •  “Modern Family” at 9/8c
  •   “black-ish” at 9.30 pm. ET *Series Premiere*
  • “Nashville” at 10/9c

 Thursday, September 25

  •  “Grey’s Anatomy” at 8/7c
  •   “Scandal” at 9/8c
  • How to Get Away With Murder” at 10/9c *Series Premiere*

 Friday, September 26

  •  “Shark Tank” at 8/7c
  •  “20/20” at 10/9c

Sunday, September 28

  • “Once Upon a Time” at 8/7c
  •  “Resurrection” at 9/8c
  • “Revenge” at 10/9c

 Monday, September 29

  • “Castle” at 10/9c

 Tuesday, September 30

  •  “Selfie” at 8/7c *Series Premiere*
  • “Manhattan Love Story” at 8.30 pm. ET *Series Premiere*

 Friday, October 3

  • “Last Man Standing” at 8/7
  • “Shark Tank” (Regular Time Period Premiere) at 9/8c

 Sunday, October 5

  •  “America’s Funniest Home Videos” at 7/6c

Friday, October 10

  •  “Cristela”  at 8.30 pm. ET *Series Premiere*

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*