Home / Music Tracks / Suits – Season 4 Soundtrack Song List

Suits – Season 4 Soundtrack Song List

Soundtrack song list of Season 4 of legal drama Suits starring Gabriel Macht and Patrick J. Adams. Theme tune of the show is “Greenback Boogie” by Ima Robot with the score composed by Christopher Tyng.

Episode 1 One-Two-Three Go…

  • “Love Me Again” by John Newman
  • “The Angel and the Fool” by Broken Bells
  • “Thiskidsnotalright” by AWOLNATION

Episode 2 Breakfast, Lunch and Dinner

  • “Spectre” by Tycho

Episode 3 Two in the Knees

  • “Bubble Games” by Magic Bronson
  • “Pulsing: Tired Lungs” by Kiev
  • “How it Feels”  by James & Evander
  • “Corsicana” by The Antlers
  •  “After All Is Said and Done” by Junip

Episode 4 Leveraged

  • “Awake” by Electric Guest
  • “All I Want” by Dawn Golden

Episode 5 Pound of Flesh

  • “All I Want” by Dawn Golden
  • “Drive You Home” by The Donnies The Amys

Episode 6 Litt The Hell Up

  • “Crazy” by Daniela Andrade
  • “Be What You Want” by Robin Loxley & Oliver Jackson
  • “For My Help” by Hayden Calnin 

Episode 7 We’re Done

  • “Have a Good Time” by Boo Boo Davis
  • “Whirlpool” by Sea Wolf
  • “Dark” by Luke Sital-Singh
  • “Short Change Hero” by The Heavy
  • “Mexico” by Luis Mariano
  • “Blackbird” by Sarah McLachlan
  • “Urchin” by Labyrinth Ear

Episode 8 Exposure

  • “Paralyzed” by Lee Fields & The Expressions
  • “Looking Too Closely” by Fink

Episode 9 Gone

  • “Bloodline” by BARBAROSSA

One comment

  1. Song by The Donnies The Amys totally smooth and awesome.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *