Home / Music Tracks / Almost Human – Season 1 Soundtrack Song List

Almost Human – Season 1 Soundtrack Song List

Soundtrack listing of the first season of futuristic cop-show Almost Human created by J.H. Wyman and executive produced by J.J. Abrams. Starring Karl Urban as detective John Kennex, and Michael Ealy as his ‘synthetic’ partner with a soul Dorian.

Watch Almost Human on Mondays at 8/7c on FOX

Episode 1 Pilot

  • “Smile?” by The Crystal Method
  • “Personal Jesus” by Depeche Mode
  • “Drone Refusenik” by The December Sound

Episode 2 Skin

  • “Black Milk” by Massive Attack
  • “Play for Real” by The Crystal Method
  • “No More” by The Qemists
  • “Easy Muffin” by Amon Tobin

Episode 3 Are You Receiving?

  • “Sun up, Wake Up” by Jeremy Little
  • “Bennie and the Jets” by Elton John

Episode 4 The Bends

  • “Welcome to the Terrordome” by Public Enemy

Episode 6 Arrhythmia

  • “Drone Refusenik” by The December Sound

Episode 7 Simon Says

  • “Pendulum” by Pearl Jam
  • “The Air That I Breathe” by The Hollies

Episode 8 You are Here

  • “I Am Dust” by Gary Numan

Episode 9 Unbound

  • “King in Me (feat. Swoope & Christon Gray)” by W.L.A.K.

Episode 10 Perception

  • “Serenade No. 13 in G major, K. 525, “Eine kleine Nachtmusik”: II. Romanze: Andante” by Frigyes Sándor & Franz Liszt Chamber Orchestra
  • “Skriek” by Few Nolder
  • “Lounge Creepers by Peter Muller
  • Twisted by David Simon

Episode 11 Disrupt

  • “Dosimeter” by Nick Thayer ft The Crystal Method

Episode 12 Beholder

  • “Worlds Away” by Strange Advance
  • “Crimson and Clover” by Tommy James & The Shondells

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *